Marvel / Marvel Movies

Does Disney+ Have the Marvel Movies in Chronological Order?

If you’re a Marvel fan, you may be wondering if Disney+ has all the Marvel movies in chronological order. The short answer is yes! However, there are a few things to keep in mind when watching them on the streaming platform.

What is the chronological order of the Marvel movies?

The Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) is a vast and complex universe spanning over 23 films and several television shows. To watch them in chronological order, you’ll need to follow the timeline of events that take place within the MCU.

Here’s the chronological order of all the Marvel movies:

1. Captain America: The First Avenger (2011)
2. Agent Carter (2013-2016) – TV series
3. Captain Marvel (2019)
4. Iron Man (2008)
5. Iron Man 2 (2010)
6. The Incredible Hulk (2008)
7. Thor (2011)

The Avengers (2012)
9. Iron Man 3 (2013)
10. Thor: The Dark World (2013)
11. Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)
12. Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)
13. Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017)
14. Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)
15. Ant-Man(2015)
16.Captain America: Civil War(2016)
17.Spider-Man Homecoming( 2017)
18.Doctor Strange( 2016 )
19.Black Panther( 2018 )
20.Thor Ragnarok( 2917 )
21.Avengers Infinity War( 2918 )
22.Ant-Man and The Wasp( 2918 )
23.Avengers Endgame( 2919 )

Does Disney+ have all these movies?

Yes, Disney+ has all the Marvel movies in its library, including those listed above. However, it’s important to note that not all of them are available in every region. The availability of the content may vary depending on your location.

How to watch Marvel movies on Disney+?

To watch the Marvel movies in chronological order on Disney+, you’ll need to follow these steps:

1. Sign up for a Disney+ account if you haven’t already. 2.

Search for the Marvel movie you want to watch. 3. Click on the movie and start watching.

Disney+ also offers a “Marvel Cinematic Universe” section that lists all the Marvel movies in chronological order for your convenience. This section includes films, documentaries, and TV shows.


In conclusion, Disney+ has all the Marvel movies in chronological order for you to enjoy. The streaming platform makes it easy to watch them in sequence by providing a dedicated section for the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

So what are you waiting for? Grab some popcorn and start your MCU marathon today!