Comic-con / Comics

What Time Does Comic Con Special Edition Close?

If you’re a fan of comic books, movies, TV shows, and pop culture in general, then you probably know about Comic Con. This annual convention is a celebration of all things geeky, and it attracts fans from all over the world.

However, due to the ongoing pandemic, Comic Con Special Edition is taking place virtually this year. If you’re planning to attend this event, one of the most important things you need to know is what time it closes.

What is Comic Con Special Edition?

Comic Con Special Edition is a virtual event that takes place from November 26-28, 2021. It’s an extension of the traditional San Diego Comic-Con that takes place every year in July. The event features panels with celebrity guests and creators, sneak peeks at upcoming movies and TV shows, cosplay contests, and more.

When does Comic Con Special Edition close?

Comic Con Special Edition runs for three days from November 26-28. The exact closing time for each day varies depending on the schedule of events. Here’s a breakdown of when you can expect the event to end each day:

Friday, November 26

The first day of Comic Con Special Edition kicks off at 10:00 AM PT (1:00 PM ET). The last panel of the day is scheduled to end at 8:00 PM PT (11:00 PM ET).

Saturday, November 27

The second day of Comic Con Special Edition starts at 10:00 AM PT (1:00 PM ET) and ends with the last panel scheduled to finish at 8:00 PM PT (11:00 PM ET).

Sunday, November 28

The final day of Comic Con Special Edition begins at 10:00 AM PT (1:00 PM ET). The last panel of the event is scheduled to end at 6:00 PM PT (9:00 PM ET).

How to access Comic Con Special Edition?

To access Comic Con Special Edition, you need to purchase a badge. The badges are available for purchase on the Comic Con website. Once you’ve purchased your badge, you’ll receive an email with instructions on how to access the virtual event.

Final thoughts

Knowing what time Comic Con Special Edition closes is important if you want to make sure you don’t miss any of the exciting panels and events. With this information in mind, you can plan your schedule accordingly and make the most of this virtual event.