Comic-con / Comics

Where Can I Watch TWD Comic Con?

Are you a fan of The Walking Dead? Do you want to know where you can watch the Comic Con?

Look no further! We have all the information you need.

What is Comic Con?

Comic Con, short for comic book convention, is an annual event that celebrates pop culture, including comics, movies, TV shows, and more. It’s a place where fans can gather to meet their favorite celebrities, attend panels and workshops, and buy exclusive merchandise.

The Walking Dead at Comic Con

The Walking Dead is one of the most popular shows at Comic Con. Fans eagerly await news about the upcoming season and get a chance to meet their favorite cast members. The show has been a mainstay at Comic Con since its debut in 2010.

Where Can I Watch TWD Comic Con?

There are several ways to watch The Walking Dead at Comic Con:

  • AMC TV Channel: AMC will air a special episode of “Talking Dead” on Sunday, July 25th at 11 pm EST/8 pm PST. This episode will feature exclusive interviews with the cast and crew of The Walking Dead.
  • AMC+ Streaming Service: If you have AMC+, you can watch the full panel discussion on-demand starting July 25th.
  • Comic-Con@Home: The entire panel discussion will be available for free on the official Comic-Con YouTube channel starting July 24th at 3 pm EST/12 pm PST.

In Conclusion

Whether you prefer watching The Walking Dead on TV or streaming it online, there are plenty of ways to catch up with your favorite show at Comic Con. So sit back, relax, and enjoy all the exciting announcements and interviews from this year’s event.